Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carey Heitman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carey Heitman

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Turner

Scott Turner

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff! There help you with your needs"
Profile photo of Mark Finger

Mark Finger

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is where you should get insurance (and why): a) claims are quickly taken care of b) you get old-school service that you can't get very many places anymore c) good people d) use Krista (she's a ROCK STAR). State Farm consistently has the best deals (or close to it, cost-wise) with the best service."
Profile photo of Collins Lorenzo

Collins Lorenzo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista specializes in the epitome of customer service. She exudes professionalism - basically a subject matter expert in the field. I can't tell you how elated I was to work with her. You cannot go wrong in any aspect in working with Krista. Thank you big time."
Profile photo of Randall Moore

Randall Moore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Krista has continually assisted my family with all of our needs and we have a lot of needs. She is always professional, has the best personality, and really goes above and beyond to assist my family with our needs. She really should teach customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Vouchell

Kathy Vouchell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and great communication. Johanna is always willing to take the time to understand specific needs and answer questions. Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Dallas Lawrence-Rodriguez

Dallas Lawrence-Rodriguez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with! They're attentive to your needs and will answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Deon Pulver

Deon Pulver

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent location. I’d like to thank Brooke for being so great at helping me get my insurance questions answered. So close to Fort Leonard wood making it easy to locate in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Brooke Pulver

Brooke Pulver

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is by far the best. The whole staff is friendly, willing to help and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend them to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Rita Rich

Rita Rich

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to Missouri from Arizona and I needed to have auto and home insurance in place when we arrived... I called the off and spoke with Candice. She rocks! Very professional, knows her stuff. Stopped in the office and met her and Carey. I feel very well taken care of and highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Chris Snell

Chris Snell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely exceptional. The value, the care, the personal experience offered here is second to NONE. I love my experience with this establishment, and that's not to mention this incredibly attractive lil lady named Johanna that works there. She's the sweetest pea in the pod."
Profile photo of courtney bryant

courtney bryant

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about Krista and the team! They are always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to making our lives easier! I give a five star review as that is the service you will receive when you deal with anyone on the team especially Krista! They have our business for many years to come! Bryant Fam Bam"
Profile photo of kimberly monterroso

kimberly monterroso

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees that work at this State Farm are very knowledgeable and willing to help clients with anything they might need. I highly recommend bringing them your business!"
Profile photo of Elliott Herman

Elliott Herman

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the most incredible experience working with this branch of State Farm, the employees are incredibly helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Tim Parker

Tim Parker

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. The staff was really friendly and welcoming. I wasn’t sure about changing insurance companies at first but after stopping by the office, I was ready to make the switch. They were knowledgeable and way more helpful than my previous insurance ever was."
Profile photo of Mikki McGinnis

Mikki McGinnis

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in here one day and was welcomed in by friendly staff who were also efficient in answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Deborah Zuk

Deborah Zuk

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great. I have more insurance at a lower rate. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Addi Ackley

Addi Ackley

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carey Heitman has always taken care of me. I had been a user there for a few years when I had to switch to another agent through statefarm and they did everything possible to get me in contact with one, even under a time constraint. I couldnt recommend them more. My father has used them for many years and has never had anything but positives. Thank you Carey Heitman for taking care of your customers like you care for your family."
Profile photo of Resa Faber

Resa Faber

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Christa, for the very best customer service ever! Christa took my claim, and then called in a few days to see if everything was going ok. Then she went the extra mile and called the home office, my repair shop, and home office again to make sure everything was ok. Wow! 5 star review ALL the way!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Semeyn

Jeremy Semeyn

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service."
Profile photo of Mark Steffen

Mark Steffen

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candace has been helping for years and it is always good to see her positive caring attitude. She is very professional and thorough in all she has ever done for me and checks back to make sure everything is going as it should. She cares about me my family and our needs and that means alot to us."
Profile photo of Tracy Elliott

Tracy Elliott

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Totaled my new car after only having it 22 hours! Thank goodness Jen was there for me every step of the way! I'm so grateful for all the time and effort she put into my case. She really helped me through it all and put my mind at ease. Thank you Jen!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Graves

Michael Graves

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have very friendly people working there, and there is little to no wait time for service"
Profile photo of Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very please take and worked with me to get the policy that suited my needs best."
Profile photo of Kelly richard

Kelly richard

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krista Butler is very professional and has a great way of making her clients feel comfortable. She is great at explaining and finding out exactly what we need."
Profile photo of Amy Cardoza

Amy Cardoza

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service 😁"