Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carey Heitman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carey Heitman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob the Baker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 6 stars but Google won't let me. This office is legit a reason why I want to go back to Fort Leonard Wood, the employees are kind, hard working, knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. I was moved to a new state and want to come back to this office so bad Hope is just the best to work with and cares about clients like family no one better, this is your insurance office for best rates and services, hands down!"

sherry jennings

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."

The CrimsonCheshir

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always willing to email copys to us if we loosebthe actual thing."

Keysha Fowler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista Butler is absolutely fantastic! She provides quick and reliable service. She works effectively and efficiently to take care of all my needs. I just want to say thank you Krista for all that you do! I appreciate you so much!"

Zachary Tudor

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional"

Scott Turner

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff! There help you with your needs"

Mark Finger

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is where you should get insurance (and why): a) claims are quickly taken care of b) you get old-school service that you can't get very many places anymore c) good people d) use Krista (she's a ROCK STAR). State Farm consistently has the best deals (or close to it, cost-wise) with the best service."

Collins Lorenzo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista specializes in the epitome of customer service. She exudes professionalism - basically a subject matter expert in the field. I can't tell you how elated I was to work with her. You cannot go wrong in any aspect in working with Krista. Thank you big time."

Randall Moore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Krista has continually assisted my family with all of our needs and we have a lot of needs. She is always professional, has the best personality, and really goes above and beyond to assist my family with our needs. She really should teach customer service!!"

Kathy Vouchell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and great communication. Johanna is always willing to take the time to understand specific needs and answer questions. Thumbs up!"

Dallas Lawrence-Rodriguez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with! They're attentive to your needs and will answer any questions you may have."

Deon Pulver

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent location. I’d like to thank Brooke for being so great at helping me get my insurance questions answered. So close to Fort Leonard wood making it easy to locate in a timely manner. HIGHLY recommend this State Farm location."

Brooke Pulver

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is by far the best. The whole staff is friendly, willing to help and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend them to any and everyone."

Rita Rich

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to Missouri from Arizona and I needed to have auto and home insurance in place when we arrived... I called the off and spoke with Candice. She rocks! Very professional, knows her stuff. Stopped in the office and met her and Carey. I feel very well taken care of and highly recommend this agency."

Chris Snell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely exceptional. The value, the care, the personal experience offered here is second to NONE. I love my experience with this establishment, and that's not to mention this incredibly attractive lil lady named Johanna that works there. She's the sweetest pea in the pod."

courtney bryant

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about Krista and the team! They are always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to making our lives easier! I give a five star review as that is the service you will receive when you deal with anyone on the team especially Krista! They have our business for many years to come! Bryant Fam Bam"

kimberly monterroso

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees that work at this State Farm are very knowledgeable and willing to help clients with anything they might need. I highly recommend bringing them your business!"

Elliott Herman

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the most incredible experience working with this branch of State Farm, the employees are incredibly helpful and professional."

Tim Parker

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. The staff was really friendly and welcoming. I wasn’t sure about changing insurance companies at first but after stopping by the office, I was ready to make the switch. They were knowledgeable and way more helpful than my previous insurance ever was."

Mikki McGinnis

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in here one day and was welcomed in by friendly staff who were also efficient in answering all of my questions."

Deborah Zuk

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great. I have more insurance at a lower rate. Very friendly and helpful."

Addi Ackley

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carey Heitman has always taken care of me. I had been a user there for a few years when I had to switch to another agent through statefarm and they did everything possible to get me in contact with one, even under a time constraint. I couldnt recommend them more. My father has used them for many years and has never had anything but positives. Thank you Carey Heitman for taking care of your customers like you care for your family."

Resa Faber

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Christa, for the very best customer service ever! Christa took my claim, and then called in a few days to see if everything was going ok. Then she went the extra mile and called the home office, my repair shop, and home office again to make sure everything was ok. Wow! 5 star review ALL the way!"

Jeremy Semeyn

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service."

Mark Steffen

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candace has been helping for years and it is always good to see her positive caring attitude. She is very professional and thorough in all she has ever done for me and checks back to make sure everything is going as it should. She cares about me my family and our needs and that means alot to us."