Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Byrd

Jordan Byrd

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Byrd
"I really enjoyed talking to Brooke. She really helped me, answered all my questions and provided a ton of information. Super pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Michael Ogle

Michael Ogle

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ogle
"They made it easy to switch and very pleasant to work with, thank you!"
Profile photo of Terry Rosenthal

Terry Rosenthal

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rosenthal
"Great staff and service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Hanah Reynolds

Hanah Reynolds

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanah Reynolds
"Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Mia Lowe

Mia Lowe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Lowe
"Whoever takes care of the plants in that office is great."
Profile photo of Christie Thornton

Christie Thornton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Thornton
"Awesome service! I have always had state farm, but the team with Carey Heitman has been one of the best! They are always courteous, knowlegable and willing to.work with us for all of our insurance needs. Will recommend them! Although all of the staff are excellent to work with, Brooke has been the best!"
Profile photo of Steven New

Steven New

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven New
"Stopped in to talk to my Insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kevin Michael

Kevin Michael

December 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Michael
"Local agency has great customer service. State farm is still state farm and is going to do what insurance companies do"
Profile photo of Jamie Bass

Jamie Bass

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bass
"Brooke was incredibly friendly & professional over the phone. She is very knowledgable and answered all my questions clearly and concisely. I would definitely request her for help in the future!"
Profile photo of D R

D R

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"Amazing and friendly staff! Always helpful with any questions or issues that come up. Would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Makenzie Witt

Makenzie Witt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Witt
"Maddie Hodges always provides me with the best service and is so knowledgeable. Great insurance company"
Profile photo of CALLIES LLC

CALLIES LLC

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CALLIES LLC
"My business, home and auto insurance. Great coverage and good price."
Profile photo of Beth Scantlin

Beth Scantlin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Scantlin
"Fast and courteous service!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Welch

Patricia Welch

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Welch
"Been a state farm customer for awhile the ladies in the office are really kind and helpful I really like all of them, wouldn't change insurance company for nothing"
Profile photo of Angela Landreth

Angela Landreth

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Landreth
"Mia was very helpful, personable and provided a quick resolution."
Profile photo of jared bowling

jared bowling

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jared bowling
"maddie was very professional and gave the best customer service i’ve ever had with a insurance company."
Profile photo of Shay Cooper

Shay Cooper

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Cooper
"Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Wiggins

Laura Wiggins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wiggins
"I was in shock when I got my renewal rates from my previous insurance company after veing with them for 12 years. I couldn't believe the sky rocket in rate. I called for a quote and spoke to Krista. I was provided a very reasonable rate and was going to switch at my next renewal time. She was easy to talk to and advised I did not need to wait. She walked me through the switch and made my transition from my old company to State Farm very easy. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank you, Krista and the State Farm family! Looking forward to a very long relationship! 😀"
Profile photo of Janette Mizer

Janette Mizer

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Mizer
"Madison was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly helping me with my policies. I would definitely do business with this company again"
Profile photo of Lane House

Lane House

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane House
"We called and got a quote from Skylar. I can’t say enough how personable and professional she was. Thanks for the immaculate service, Skylar!"
Profile photo of Bee Cherry

Bee Cherry

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Cherry
"Great service thanks guys"
Profile photo of Jon Stewart

Jon Stewart

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Stewart
"I love this office. It’s always a pleasure when i have a need and have to call them, Skylar usually goes above and beyond to help me whenever it’s needed. She is truly a blessing."
Profile photo of Krystal Freeborn

Krystal Freeborn

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Freeborn
"Krista has went above and beyond to help with a supplemental insurance for my father. I am out of state and he is in the nursing home. Krista has gone out of her to help me with the paperwork to make sure he is taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Lenox

Jerry Lenox

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lenox
"Prompt and courteous service."
Profile photo of Sidra Kunnemann-McGuire

Sidra Kunnemann-McGuire

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidra Kunnemann-McGuire
"We had an issue with Infuze Credit Union not recognizing our insurance through State Farm. Long story short, my son called the bank at least 20 times (and that’s not an exaggeration) with no resolution. Skyler from State Farm called them and the issue was resolved within 5 minutes! Wish I had called State Farm first and saved myself the hassle and energy attempting to resolve the issue with the bank. Awesome experience with Skyler from State Farm! My bank on the other hand, not so much."